Find the best kids activities and upcoming events for family and children in Switzerland. On our event calendar, you will find the best workshops, courses, fun and cultural activities and other things to do with kids today, this week and on the weekend. For past events, please visit our event archive.

Sunday, 26 May 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

26 May 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 29 May 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

29 May 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 2 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

2 June 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 5 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

5 June 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 9 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

9 June 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 12 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

12 June 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 16 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

16 June 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 19 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

19 June 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 23 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

23 June 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 26 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

26 June 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 30 Jun 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

30 June 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 3 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

3 July 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 7 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

7 July 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 10 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

10 July 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 14 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

14 July 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 17 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

17 July 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 21 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

21 July 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 24 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

24 July 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 28 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

28 July 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 31 Jul 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

31 July 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 4 Aug 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

4 August 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 7 Aug 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

7 August 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 11 Aug 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

11 August 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 14 Aug 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

14 August 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 18 Aug 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

18 August 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 21 Aug 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

21 August 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 25 Aug 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

25 August 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 28 Aug 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

28 August 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Sunday, 1 Sep 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

1 September 2019, Sunday → 11:00 - 17:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

Wednesday, 4 Sep 19

Nachhall und Witterung

Nachhall und Witterung

Museums & Cinemas for Kids - Activities for whole family,

4 September 2019, Wednesday → 14:00 - 20:00

Das Nidwaldner Museum besitzt eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Sammlung von...

Nidwaldner Museum Winkelriedhaus,
Engelbergstrasse 54a, Stans, 6370, Nidwalden

1 2 3

Are you organising kids activities yourself? Do you know any cool events for the whole family? Then submit it for free on our event calendar! Register →