Video interview: breathing disorders and the right pacifier for babies

When it comes to breathing disorders, it is essential to choose the right pacifier for your baby from the very beginning. In our video interview “Breath right for babies and how to choose the right pacifier Dayo Oliver, a professional midwife and a mom of three, is telling about her personal experience with breathing disorders and about some health problems that can be created by wrong pacifiers. She also talks about new products for babies developed by Curaprox and how they can help your baby to breathe right.

Youtube ↗

More about Curaprox Baby products you will find on Curaprox Website.


Events for kids today

This might be interesting for you too

  • Mutter und Baby Geschenkideen auf Family First Schweiz

    Mom and Baby gift ideas from RITUALS

    Who knows better what moms need? Of course other moms! And as we know the best thing you can offer to a mom as a gift is something she can have only to herself, a bit of time preserving moments of relaxation and relief after busy day with kids, a tiny ritual she can always comeback to.  No doubt, a new product line for moms and… Read more 

  • Kinder stickers Ideas auf Family First

    Parenting blog and how we tried personalized stickers

    It`s not easy being a parent. Our 5yo hates having her hair brushed. Every morning it`s the reason for a battle between us. In fact, just like many kids, she finds many things boring, even brushing her teeth or wearing rain jacket. It`s frustrating. But how can we make boring things more engaging for kids?  A mom friend recommended we… Read more 

  • Visit Zurich - Ferien mit kindern in Zürich - Ausflüge Zürich

    Top 10 tips for visiting Zurich with kids

    Thinking about visiting Zurich with kids? You`re very welcome! Zurich is a beautiful city, that is for sure. Besides the splendid surroundings, it offers plenty of things to see and do - there are tons of activities to choose from. The only problem is that a lot of those aren’t particularly family friendly. To make sure you get the most… Read more 

 

1 Recommended

Videointerview: Atemstörungen und wie man den perfekten Schnuller wählt

Wenn es um Atemstörungen geht, ist es wichtig, den richtigen Schnuller für euer Baby von Anfang an zu wählen. In unserem Videointerview „Die richtige Atmung bei Babys und wie man den perfekten Schnuller wählt“ erzählt Dayo Oliver, eine professionelle Hebamme und eine Mutter von drei Kindern über ihre persönliche Erfahrung mit Atemstörungen und über einige gesundheitliche Probleme, die durch falsche Schnuller entstehen können. Sie spricht auch über neue Produkte für Babys, die von Curaprox entwickelt wurden und wie ihr eurem Baby helfen könnt, richtig zu atmen.

Youtube ↗

Mehr über Curaprox Baby Produkte findet ihr auf Curaprox Website.


Aktuelle Events für Kids

Werbung

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

  • BabyBjörn

    Deshalb liebt unsere Oma BabyBjörn

    Wenn ihr denkt, dass Großmütter altmodisch sind, dann seht euch einmal das Foto an, dass wir gemacht haben, als wir unsere Großeltern in Tirol besucht haben und findet heraus, warum unsere Oma BabyBjörn einfach abgöttisch geliebt hat. Happy Oma happy Opa happy me... Ein von Online portal ?? city guide (@family_first_switzerland) gepostetes Foto am 5. Jan 2017 um 4:42 Uhr… Weiterlesen 

  • Entdecke die Schweiz mit Phil & Teds Escape

    Entdecke die Schweiz mit Phil & Teds Escape

    Dieser Beitrag auf Wenn du uns auf sozialen Netzwerken folgst, erinnerst du dich wahrscheinlich an unseren Roadtrip in die Grimselwelt diesen Sommer. Ich habe viele private Nachrichten von Müttern bekommen, die nach Tipps zum Wandern in der Gegend und nach meiner Kindertragetasche gefragt haben. Und ja, Grimselwelt war absolut unglaublich und tatsächlich war es viel einfacher, die Schweiz mit Phil &… Weiterlesen 

  • chlaus-zuerich.ch auf familyfirst.ch

    Weihnachten für Kinder und Familien in der Schweiz

    Weihnachten ist für Kinder und Familien eines der spannendsten Feste des ganzen Jahres – ganz besonders in der Schweiz! Jede Stadt und jeder Ort schmückt seine Straßen mit toller Weihnachtsbeleuchtung und hat sein ganz eigenes Weihnachtsprogramm. Deshalb ist die Schweiz für ihre vielfältigen Weihnachtsmärkte, beleuchteten und festlich geschmückten Weihnachtsbäume und verschiedene Weihnachtsaktivitäten für Groß und Klein bekannt. Wir haben ein… Weiterlesen