Our Balloon Kids Birthday Party: Less Pops, More Fun!

  • Deutsch
  • English

Yeah, it’s her 8th birthday and we are throwing a birthday party again! This time we decided to go for a Balloon theme. At first, we thought balloons are just fun to look at and dance with, but after a little research, we realised there are endless possibilities for balloons fun and birthday games and activities. To our surprise, this party turned out to be probably the easiest and funniest birthday party ever.

Balloon-Kids-Birthay-Games-and-Ideas
No time? Pin this article for later!

The biggest hit was Bunch O Balloons Party, a small and super easy fun machine which can automatically seal balloons. It enables you to blow 40 Bunch O Balloons Partyballoons in 40 seconds. So we set a rule not to burst the balloons because Bunch O Balloons Party balloons are reusable and biodegradable, so we wanted to keep them to use for another party (Link).

Kids’ parties always need to have a few planned games or activities. Here are a few ideas that we have tested and can guarantee, the kids will be enjoying the party for many hours!

A Balloon Kids Birthday – we can’t guarantee it`s totally budget-friendly, eco-friendly, and it`s enormous fun! Kids can form teams or play as single players, you can moderate the party and help with instructions.

 

1. Blow balloons
This one is so simple and so much fun if you Bunch O Balloons Party and let the kids blow balloons by themselves just with one click (see video).

 

2. Balloon quiz
I have created my own Balloon Quiz Printable with fun and teaching questions and answers to test the knowledge of balloons in a fun way. The team or a child that answer is the most questions right is the winner.

3. Balloon juggle
The game aims to simply keep the balloon in the air and not let it touch the ground. This is a great game to play to loud, hilarious party music.

4. Balloon football
On your command, children attempt to hit and guide the balloons into their allocated goal with the use of their feet. Other players can try to defend their goal from the opposition and attempt to guide balloons away from opposing team players.

5. Pass the balloon
Players place a balloon between any part of their bodies and try to pass a balloon to one another without using their hands.

6. Balloon race
Kids start at the starting line placing a balloon between their knees and racing to the finish line without dropping or bursting their balloon.

7. Balloon back to back
2 kids work together to hold a balloon between their backs and race to the finish line without dropping or bursting their balloon as fast as they can.

8. Protect your balloon
Give each child and tie it to the string (1m long) and tie it around their waist (ankle). The aim is to protect their balloon while trying to grab (or bust) everyone else’s, with the winner being the last balloon standing.

9. Balloon spoon race
This game is much like the traditional egg and spoon race, but instead using large spoons and balloons.

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

If you liked this blog post, please feel free to share it in your FB group, WhatsApp chat, Pinterest, Instagram or Facebook. Thank you for your support and till next time! Elena

Balloon Birthday Party Ideas

*Ad. This article was created in collaboration with Paka Distribution. All photos are copyrighted material and all rights are reserved by Family First & Elena Habicher.

This might be interesting for you too

  • Geburtspaket für Neugeborene

    Dad Blog: That`s why I like surprise boxes

    When opening your mailbox the only thing you don`t want to find there is a surprise. Surprise like an unpaid bill reminder for example. But today, this colorful arrival made me smile. I found a small surprise box from Hello Family Club for my newborn baby in my mailbox. The first thing I thought was: “How did they know?” But only… Read more 

  • Familienbudget Vorlage für Familien mit 1 Kind in der Schweiz

    How to keep the family budget lower in Switzerland

    When you think that Switzerland is one of the most expensive counties in the world, you as a mom always look for ways to keep the family budget lower. As a rule, one person in Switzerland spends at least 300 CHF a month for food, plus expensive insurance, taxes, renting costs and childcare can make the family budget suffer a… Read more 

  • Our latest Raffles & Giveaways

    Among our dear readers and followers and those who want to become one, we are giving away many different gifts. Discover our latest contests and giveaways for kids and the whole family. Take part in our free prize draw and don`t miss your chance to win great things! We wish you good luck!   Christmas is a lot about being generous, and so, just… Read more 

Leave a Reply

Unsere Ballon-Kindergeburtstag Party: weniger Platzen, mehr Spaß

  • Deutsch
  • English

Uh-huh, es ist ihr 8. Geburtstag und wir schmeißen wieder eine Geburtstagsparty! Dieses Mal haben wir uns für ein Luftballon-Thema entschieden. Zuerst dachten wir, Luftballons sind schön anzuschauen und es macht Spaß mit ihnen zu tanzen, aber nach ein wenig Recherche haben wir festgestellt, dass es unendlich viele Möglichkeiten für Spaß, Geburtstagsspiele und Aktivitäten mit Ballons gibt. Zu unserer Überraschung erwies sich diese Party als wahrscheinlich einfachste und lustigste Geburtstagsparty aller Zeiten.

Keine Zeit? Pinne den Artikel für später.

Der größte Hit war Bunch O Balloons Party, eine kleines und super einfaches Spaßgerät, das die Ballons automatisch versiegeln kann. Es ermöglicht euch, 40 Bunch O Balloons Party-Ballons in 40 Sekunden aufzublasen. Wir haben auch eine Regel festgelegt, damit die Ballons nicht platzen. Da Bunch O Balloons Party-Ballons wiederverwendbar und biologisch abbaubar (biodegradable) sind, wollten wir sie für eine andere Party aufheben (Link).

Kinderpartys müssen immer ein paar geplante Spiele oder Aktivitäten haben. Hier sind ein paar Ideen, die wir getestet haben und von denen wir garantieren können, daß die Kinder die Party für viele Stunden genießen werden!

Ballon-Kindergeburtstag – so wird jede Geburtstagsparty ein Erfolg! Kinder können Teams bilden oder als Einzelspieler spielen, ihr könnt die Party moderieren und Anweisungen geben.

 

1. Ballons aufblasen
Es ist so einfach und macht so viel Spaß, wenn ihr Bunch O Balloons Party-Ballons benutzt und die Kinder die Ballons selbst aufblasen lasst. Es geht mit nur einem Klick (siehe Video).

 

2. Ballon-Quiz
Ich habe mein eigenes Balloon-Quiz zum Ausdrucken mit spaßigen und lehrreichen Fragen und Antworten erstellt, um das Wissen über Ballons auf unterhaltsame Weise zu testen. Das Team oder Kind, das die meisten Fragen richtig beantwortet, ist der Gewinner.

3. Ballon jonglieren
Das Spiel zielt darauf ab, einfach den Ballon in der Luft zu halten und ihn nicht auf den Boden fallen zu lassen. Am besten sollte dazu laute, lustige Partymusik gespielt werden.

4. Ballonfußball
Auf eure Ansage hin, versuchen die Kinder,die Ballons zu bewegen und sie mithilfe ihrer Füße in ihr zugewiesenes Ziel zu führen. Andere Spieler können versuchen, das Ziel zu verteidigen und versuchen, Ballons von den gegnerischen Spielern wegzunehmen.

5. Gib’ den Ballon weiter
Die Spieler platzieren einen Ballon zwischen einem beliebigen Teil ihres Körpers und versuchen diesen weiterzugeben, ohne dabei ihre Hände zu benutzen.

6. Ballon-Rennen
Kinder starten an der Startlinie, platzieren einen Ballon zwischen den Knien und laufen ins Ziel, ohne ihren Ballon fallen zu lassen oder zum Platzen zu bringen.

7. Ballon Rücken an Rücken
2 Kinder arbeiten zusammen, um einen Ballon zwischen ihren Rücken zu halten und so schnell wie möglich bis zur Ziellinie zu laufen, ohne den Ballon fallen zu lassen oder zum Platzen zu bringen.

8. Schütze den Ballon
Jedes Kind bekommt einen Ballon an einer Schnur (1m lang) und bindet sich diese um die Taille (Knöchel). Das Ziel ist es, den Ballon zu beschützen, während sie versuchen, einen Ballon von anderen zu greifen oder zum Platzen zu bringen. Der letzte Ballon übrig ist der Gewinner.

9. Ballon-Löffel-Rennen
Dieses Spiel ist ähnlich wie das traditionelle Ei und Löffel Rennen, aber stattdessen mit großen Löffeln und Ballons.

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Kindergeburtstagsparty Luftballon Thema

Falls Dir dieser Beitrag gefallen hat, würde ich mich sehr über ein Share in Deiner FB-Gruppe, WhatsApp-Chat, Pinterest, Insta oder Facebook. Vielen Dank für Deinen Support und bis zum nächsten Mal! Elena

Unsere Ballon-Kindergeburtstag Party

*Anzeige. Dieser Text ist in Zusammenarbeit mit Paka Distribution entstanden. Bildrechte ©Family First & Elena Habicher.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

  • Mamablog auf Family First Schweiz

    Mama Blog – Die Studien belegen, dass Mütter glücklicher sind je mehr sie arbeiten

    Frauen sollen gefälligst mehr arbeiten. Die SonntagsZeitung publizierte eine Studie, die zeigte, dass Frauen glücklicher seien, umso mehr sie arbeiteten. Denn dann hilft der Partner mehr im Haushalt, was zu einer Entlastung der Frau führt. Zudem ist es in den meisten Schweizer Firmen offenbar nur möglich, Karriere zu machen, wenn Frau mindestens 70 Prozent arbeitet. Entscheidet sich eine Mutter dafür,… Weiterlesen 

  • Mamablog und wie wir Geldsparen mit Kindern spielen

    Ein Wunsch oder wie wir Geldsparen spielen

    Wenn ihr an die Zukunft eurer Kinder denkt, könnt ihr eventuell nicht anders, als auch darüber nachzudenken, wie sie mit Geld umgehen werden. Als Eltern fühlt ihr wahrscheinlich den Druck, euer Bestes zu geben, um eure Kinder bezüglich Geld und den richtigen Umgang damit zu unterrichten. Und das ist keine leichte Aufgabe, da das Geld noch zu abstrakt für sie… Weiterlesen 

  • Top 10 Märchenpfaden Familien Kinder in der Schweiz auf Family First

    Top 10 fairy tale trails – hiking with kids and families in Switzerland

    Hiking with kids is the number one activity for almost every family in Switzerland: we have gathered the top 10 fairy tale trails for families and kids in Switzerland for you below. Hiking with kids is easy to do with the whole family as trails, there are easy and short trails that can be hiked by everyone even with little… Weiterlesen 

Schreibe einen Kommentar