Skiing like a diva: my on-slope-favourites this winter

  • Deutsch
  • English

It feels amazing! After another baby brake, I am back on skis again! My 7yo is at the ski school and my little one is at home with the daddy, and I am thrilled with the results: the whole week of skiing makes me feel I am back on track again. But, who knows if I were that motivated going back skiing this winter if not the fact that this winter I felt I was skiing like a diva. Maybe I am a bit exaggerating, but wearing my new ski outfit made me feel a lot better about myself skiing after such a long break. So I couldn’t resist and asked my friends to take a few pictures to share with you my on-slope-favourites this winter and to entice you with the beauty of the St. Anton `s mountains.

meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

Goldwin Athena Jacket

Goldwin is a Japanese Ski’s premium style brand that started back in 1950 with a focus on sophisticated designs and functional elegance. This jacket is crafted out of soft GORE-TEX material, durable waterproof, windproof and breathable protection. A mix of Kodenshi down and Primaloft makes it very lightweight and warm. I love its sleek design, the curvy lines are nicely enhancing silhouette flattering the figure: Link.

meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

Goldwin Iris Pants

Stretchy Dermizax material ensuring you stay mobile and dry wherever you roam. Waist adjuster allowing to customise your fit for comfort out on the slopes. And again, I absolutely love the cut, it’s perfectly suite the feminine body form.

Alpina Helm und meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

Alpina’s Jump 2.0 QVMM premium visor helmet

I love the design. The cool visor makes this helmet stand out and Quattroflex technology increases contrasts and helps to improve vision clarity and automatically adapts to the current weather. It perfectly protects against cold and wind, and it’s very comfortable to wear: Link.

St Anton am Arlberg und meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter


Columbia Titanium Omni-Heat 3D knit top and tights

Thanks to reflective thermal technology it retains your body heat and keeps you warm with your natural body temperature.




C3fit Merino Wool Socks

Another brand by Goldwin, C3fit high-performance merino wool compression socks for winter sports that provide warmth and support.




Skinnies LOOKS Sunscreen
The best sunscreen ever. CONQUER is a pro sun protection with waterproof 4h+ and SPF50+ protection which an amazingly smooth texture that feels great on the skin. And my favourite Beauty Gel LSF30 which is a combination of a light-coverage tint and smooth sunscreen: Link.


Free to share Facebook video:

*All the items mentioned in this article were sponsored. I only ever mention products that I would recommend, whether I was being compensated or not. Images © Family First.

This might be interesting for you too

  • Diemtigtal Wanderweg

    Family weekend in Diemtigtal

    My husband and I love hiking, but we never pretended to be experts. Now when we have children, we are better organised (hop over our article “Our Hiking with Kids Packing List”) and understand how to finish the trail without tears. Actually, it's very simple, you just always have to make sure that the trail you are taking is family friendly.… Read more 

  • Stillen in der Schweiz

    My breastfeeding journey with Medela

    For a lot of mothers breastfeeding journey is not a walk in the park. But we have options and we take the ones that work the best for us and our babies. The best option for me in my breastfeeding journey was breast pumps. I was lucky I was introduced to Medela and therefore I could and still can  successfully… Read more 

  • Our latest Raffles & Giveaways

    Among our dear readers and followers and those who want to become one, we are giving away many different gifts. Discover our latest contests and giveaways for kids and the whole family. Take part in our free prize draw and don`t miss your chance to win great things! We wish you good luck! Terms of participation: How take part in our giveaway? Just like and… Read more

Skifahren wie eine Diva: meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

  • Deutsch
  • English

Es fühlt sich fantastisch an! Nach einer weiteren Babypause stehe ich wieder auf Skiern! Meine 7-Jährige ist in der Skischule, meine Kleine ist mit Papa zu Hause und ich bin begeistert von den Ergebnissen: Eine Woche Skifahren gibt mir das Gefühl, dass ich wieder auf dem richtigen Kurs bin. Aber, wer weiß, ob ich so motiviert gewesen wäre, in diesem Winter wieder auf die Bretter zu steigen, wenn ich nicht das Gefühl gehabt hätte, als könnte ich Skifahren wie eine Diva. Vielleicht übertreibe ich ein bisschen, aber das Tragen meines neuen Ski-Outfits hat mir nach einer so langen Pause ein viel besseres Selbstgefühl verliehen. So konnte ich es mir nicht verkneifen und bat meine Freunde, ein paar Fotos zu machen, um mit euch meine Favoriten auf der Piste zu teilen und euch mit der Schönheit der Berge von St. Anton am Arlberg zu locken.

meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

Goldwin Athena Jacket

Goldwin ist eine japanische Skibekleidung Premiummarke, die bereits 1950 mit dem Fokus auf anspruchsvolles Design und funktionale Eleganz gegründet wurde. Die Jacke ist aus weichem GORE-TEX-Material gefertigt und deshalb langlebig, wasserdicht, winddicht und atmungsaktiv. Eine Mischung aus Kodenshi-Daunen und Primaloft macht sie besonders leicht und warm. Ich liebe das schlanke Design, das kurvigen Linien eine schöne Silhouette verleiht und der Figur schmeichelt: Link.

meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

Goldwin Iris Hose

Dehnbares Dermizax-Material sorgt dafür, dass du mobil und trocken bleibst, egal wo du gerade unterwegs bist. Die verstellbare Taille, erlaubt dir, die Passform auf der Piste anzupassen und sorgt so für jede Menge Komfort. Und auch hier liebe ich den Schnitt, der für die weibliche Körperform perfekt geeignet ist.

Alpina Helm und meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter

Alpina’s Jump 2.0 QVMM premium visor Helm

Ich liebe das Design und das coole Visier. Seine Quattroflex-Technologie erhöht die Kontraste und hilft, die Sicht zu verbessern. Er passt sich so automatisch den aktuellen Wetterverhältnissen an. Der Helm schützt perfekt vor Kälte und Wind und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen: Link.

St Anton am Arlberg und meine Favoriten auf der Piste in diesem Winter


Columbia Titanium Omni-Heat 3D knit Unterwäsche

Dank reflektierender Wärmetechnik speichert diese Unterwäsche deine Körperwärme und hilft so, die natürliche Körpertemperatur zu bewahren.




C3fit Merino Wool Socken

Eine weitere Marke von Goldwin, C3fit Hochleistungs-Merino-Woll-Kompressionssocken für den Wintersport bieten Wärme und Unterstützung.




Skinnies LOOKS Sonnenschutz

Der beste Sonnenschutz aller Zeiten. CONQUER ist ein Profi-Sonnenschutz mit einer Wasserfestigkeit von mehr als 4 Stunden und Sonnenschutzfaktor 50+, der eine erstaunlich gleichmäßige Textur hat, die sich gut auf der Haut anfühlt. Und mein Lieblings-Beauty-Gel, mit einer leichten Tönung und gleichmäßigem Sonnenschutz: Link.


Free to share Facebook video:

*Alle der in diesem Bericht erwähnten Artikel wurden gesponsert. Ich empfehle und erwähne nur Produkte, von denen ich überzeugt bin, ob ich nun dafür gesponsert werde oder nicht. Bilder ©Family First.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

  • Top 10 Märchenpfaden Familien Kinder in der Schweiz auf Family First

    Top 10 fairy tale trails – hiking with kids and families in Switzerland

    Hiking with kids is the number one activity for almost every family in Switzerland: we have gathered the top 10 fairy tale trails for families and kids in Switzerland for you below. Hiking with kids is easy to do with the whole family as trails, there are easy and short trails that can be hiked by everyone even with little… Weiterlesen 

  • Digipigi ist eine kleine Spielzeug-ähnliche digitale Spardose

    Deshalb kann Digipigi Kindern in der Schweiz den Umgang mit Geld beibringen

    Es wäre weniger kompliziert, Kindern den Umgang mit Geld beizubringen, wenn Geld nicht so abstrakt für sie wäre. Für mich ist es wichtig, dass sie lernen, dass Geld nicht nur einen Wert hat, sondern auch einen Zweck. Aber wie kann ich es meiner 5-Jährigen richtig rüberbringen? Ich denke gerade jetzt, wo Credit Suisse mit Digipigi kommt, kann es für Eltern… Weiterlesen 

  • Der Batmaid Reinigungsservice im Test in Zurich

    Der Batmaid Reinigungsservice im Test

    Endlich hat der Frühling in Zürich Einzug gehalten und die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen finden den Weg in unsere Wohnung. Gleichzeitig stelle ich fest, dass die Fenster dringend geputzt werden müssen und auf diese Arbeit habe ich schlicht und einfach keine Lust. Ich stiess auf Batmaid, eine Reinigungsservice Agentur, die ich aufgrund ihrer Flexibilität und Preise sehr interessant fand. Doch was… Weiterlesen