Kids eat free at Swissôtel this October

  • Deutsch
  • English

 

Since 1999, Swissôtel has worked with SOS Children’s Villages, an international organisation that helps to improve the welfare, healthcare and education of children worldwide (Link). Throughout October Swissôtel is inviting their guests to celebrate the 20th anniversary of working with SOS Children’s Villages and sharing the joy of commitment to helping children who are in need of care and support.

During the whole month of October, Swissôtel is initiating several events where you can not only support a good cause but also take advantage of special offers.

  • All October, all the kids younger than 12yo can enjoy dining for free. A suggested donation by their parents of 5.- will go directly to the SOS Children’s Villages organisation.
  • 16 October is a special World Food Day and menu, for every meal purchased from this menu, the hotels will donate a certain amount (10.-) to SOS Children’s Villages.
  • If you travel, choose to stay at Swissôtel because your stay will make a difference. Starting from October, Swissôtel is launching a new X room package where 5.- from the room price will be donated to SOS Children’s Villages.

Don’t miss this opportunity to get involved in this wonderful cause and join this celebration. Just think about having lunch or dinner with your kids, together with your family and friends during the month of October at Swissôtel nearby. Every donation will go a long way in helping another child get the food, support and security they need to grow up healthy and strong. More about community engagement you will find here Link.

 

BTW, making Swissôtel your choice to book while travelling will not only bring you wellness, comfort and peace of mind but also a joy for your children. Every Swissôtel has attractive kids room offers that will help to keep your children entertained.

Swissotel Le Plaza Basel

 

*Ad. This article was a created in collaboration with Swissôtel.

 

This might be interesting for you too

  • Disneyland® Paris celebrates 90 years of Mickey Magic also in Switzerland

    Celebrating 90 years of magic!

    I cannot believe it, Disneyland® Paris celebrates 90 years of Mickey Magic this year!  By a funny coincidence, our 1.5 y.o. has just discovered an old Mickey Mouse dress of her older sister that she was wearing literally every day when she was 2 y.o. It was her favourite dress and it was impossible to convince her to wear anything… Read more 

  • Basteln für Kinder - Last Minute Adventskalender basteln

    Last minute Advent Calendar

    If you are still looking for inspiration to create your own Advent Calendar for this Christmas, here is our last minute Advent calendar DIY. It’s quick, cute, and really fun to make! This would make a great pre-Christmas activity with kids and the whole family, minus the step where the bags are filled with goodies, of course! What you need:… Read more 

  • chlaus-zuerich.ch auf familyfirst.ch

    Christmas for kids and families in Switzerland

    Christmas for kids and families is one of the most exciting times of the year especially in Switzerland! Every city and every little village is decorating their streets with amazing Christmas lights and creating its own program of Christmas activities. Therefore Switzerland is known for its Christmas markets, Christmas tree lightings and different Christmas events for big and small. We… Read more

Kinder essen diesen Oktober im Swissôtel kostenlos

  • Deutsch
  • English

 

Seit 1999 arbeitet Swissôtel mit SOS Children’s Villages zusammen, einer internationalen Organisation, die dazu beiträgt, das Wohlergehen, die Gesundheitsversorgung und die Bildung von Kindern weltweit zu verbessern (Link). Den ganzen Oktober über lädt Swissôtel deshalb seine Gäste ein, das 20-jährige Jubiläum der Zusammenarbeit mit SOS Children’s Villages zu feiern und die Freude am Engagement zur Hilfe für bedürftige Kinder, die Pflege und Unterstützung benötigen, zu teilen.

Während des ganzen Monats Oktober führt Swissôtel mehrere Veranstaltungen durch, bei denen ihr nicht nur einen guten Zweck unterstützen, sondern auch Sonderangebote nutzen könnt.

  • Den ganzen Oktober über können alle Kinder unter 12 Jahren kostenlos essen. Die vorgeschlagene Spende der Eltern von 5.- geht direkt an die SOS Children’s Villages Organisation.
  • Der 16. Oktober ist Welternährungstag mit einem besonderen Menü. Für jede Mahlzeit, die von dem Menü gekauft wird, spenden die Hotels einen bestimmten Betrag (10.-) an SOSChildren’s Villages.
  • Solltet ihr also reisen, entscheidet euch für einen Aufenthalt bei Swissôtel, da euer Aufenthalt etwas verändern wird. Ab Oktober lanciert Swissôtel ein neues X-Zimmerangebot, bei dem 5.- vom Zimmerpreis an SOS Children’s Villagesge spendet werden.

Verpasst nicht die Gelegenheit, euch in dieser wunderbaren Sache zu engagieren und an dieser Feier teilzunehmen. Denkt nur daran, mit euren Kindern, der Familie und Freunden im Oktober in einem Swissôtel zu Mittag oder zum Abend zu essen. Jede Spende wird einem anderen Kind helfen, die Nahrung, Unterstützung und Sicherheit zu bekommen, die es braucht, um gesund und stark aufzuwachsen. Mehr über dieses Engagement findet ihr hier Link.

 

Ganz nebenbei, das Buchen mit Swissôtel bringt euch nicht nur Wellness, Komfort und Ruhe, sondern auch Freude für eure Kinder. Jedes Swissôtel verfügt über attraktive Kinderzimmer-Angebote, die euch helfen, eure Kinder zu unterhalten.

Swissotel Le Plaza Basel

 

*Anzeige. Dieser Beitrag entstand in Kooperation mit Swissôtel.

 

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

  • Curaprox Baby video interview auf Family First

    Videointerview: Atemstörungen und wie man den perfekten Schnuller wählt

    Wenn es um Atemstörungen geht, ist es wichtig, den richtigen Schnuller für euer Baby von Anfang an zu wählen. In unserem Videointerview "Die richtige Atmung bei Babys und wie man den perfekten Schnuller wählt" erzählt Dayo Oliver, eine professionelle Hebamme und eine Mutter von drei Kindern über ihre persönliche Erfahrung mit Atemstörungen und über einige gesundheitliche Probleme, die durch falsche… Weiterlesen 

  • Tipps für ein Zuhause ohne Allergene

    Zu dieser Jahreszeit können schöne Blüten neben Schimmelpilzen und Pollen, Unkraut und Gräsern in der Luft einigen von uns das Leben zur Hölle machen. Obwohl ich mich wirklich glücklich schätzen kann, nicht zu denjenigen zu gehören, die unter dem Elend der Pollenallergien leiden, kann ich den Frühling trotzdem nicht in vollen Zügen genießen. Mein Mann leidet unter schwerem Heuschnupfen und… Weiterlesen 

  • Liebe deinen Mama-Körper

    Ich weiß nicht mehr genau wann, aber ich war wahrscheinlich 13 Jahre alt, als ich zum ersten Mal den Dove-Fernseh-Werbespot gesehen habe. Als Kind (und kleines Mädchen) war es faszinierend, verschiedene Frauen verschiedener Rassen, Altersgruppen und Figuren zu sehen, die ihren Unterschied und die Schönheit der Frau feierten. Dieses Bild ist mir für immer in Erinnerung geblieben. Und jetzt, Jahrzehnte… Weiterlesen