Stuffed balloons with Stuff-A-Loons

  • Deutsch
  • English

 

Have you ever seen those really cool stuffed balloons? I was always wondering how they did that until now when we got this Stuff-A-Loons (Link on Google) balloon filler kit to test. It`s a great toy and fun way of creating fancy decorative balloons at home or anywhere, over and over again. It will let the child’s imagination run wild with all sorts of creations. We, as a family, had such a blast making the balloons!

Actually, we were looking for an original gift wrapping idea for Christmas. So here is the outcome of our creative Christmas DIY. Stuff-A-Loons is both – a lovely gift and a stunning decoration, absolutely suitable for any occasion!

I will admit, there is a bit of trial and error the first time you create your balloon, but once you make the first balloon, you get a flow going! Just follow the pretty straight forward instructions: inflate, fill, seal and display. You can make an appearance of absolutely anything inside the balloons: goodies, confetti, personal notes or crafts. This is perfect for children to experiment with and to show off at parties! 

Stuff-A-Loons kit comes with everything required and contains a balloon maker station, 12 reusable balloons, plus 10 mini balloons, 6 reusable clips, plus lots of fun party fillings and display accessories! The balloons are reusable and fully biodegradable and made from  Latex rubber which is a natural plant based material.

If you look for more ideas about balloons, here is another blog about the balloon birthday party theme – Link to the blog post.

If you liked this blog post, please feel free to share it in your FB group, WhatsApp chat, Pinterest, Instagram or Facebook. Thank you for your support and till next time! Elena

*Ad / This content was created in cooperation with Paka Distribution / Image rights ©Family First & Elena Habicher.

 



This might be interesting for you too

  • Top Badis für Familien und Kinder in Zürich

    Top 5 badis for families and kids in Zurich

    It’s safe to say that summer has started and the kids want to be outside as much as possible - that’s why we’ve curated a list of the top five badies for families and kids in Zurich and in the Zurich area. We did some research and got insider tips from locals with families on which are the safest, most… Read more 

  • Free activities for kids in Zurich

    10 free things to do with kids in Zurich

    We get asked very often: are there any free things to do with kids in Zurich? Zurich might be one of the most expensive cities in the world, but it doesn’t have to be. Especially if you have kids, you might want to do great activities with them, but the bill quickly adds up to quite a high sum taking… Read more 

  • Eine website für Familien - 20min Zürich über Family First -

    A website for families – 20min Zurich writes about Family First

    How nice! 20min Zurich writes about Family First! please read the translated text below! 20min Zurich Tuesday, 6th December 2016 A website for families ZURICH. A rainy day - what to do with with kids? Elena Habicher, the mother of one daughter, was constantly confronted with this problem. That is why she launched the website Familyfirst.ch. The portal will help families to find activities for kids… Read more 

Leave a Reply

Gefüllte Luftballons mit Stuff-A-Loons

  • Deutsch
  • English

 

Habt ihr schon einmal diese wirklich coolen, gefüllten Luftballons gesehen? Ich habe mich immer gefragt, wie die das machen, bis wir jetzt dieses  Stuff-A-Loons (Link on Google) Ballon-Füllset zum Testen bekommen haben. Es ist ein großartiges Spielzeug und eine lustige Art, um ausgefallene, dekorative Ballons zu Hause oder unterwegs zu kreieren. Immer und immer wieder! Es lässt der Fantasie des Kindes mit allen möglichen Kreationen freien Lauf. Wir, als Familie, hatten so viel Spaß beim Basteln der Ballons!

Eigentlich waren wir auf der Suche nach einer originellen Idee für eine Geschenkverpackung  zu Weihnachten. Hier ist also das Ergebnis unseres kreativen Weihnachts-Bastel-Projekts. Stuff-A-Loons ist beides – ein schönes Geschenk und eine umwerfende Dekoration. Absolut passend für jeden Anlass!

Ich gebe zu, dass wir beim ersten Mal ein bisschen Herumprobieren mussten, aber sobald man den ersten Ballon fertig hat, bekommt man den Dreh schnell raus! Folgt einfach den unkomplizierten Anweisungen: aufblasen, füllen, versiegeln und zeigen. Ihr könnt im Inneren der Ballons absolut alles darstellen: Leckereien, Konfetti, persönliche Notizen oder Bastelarbeiten. Es ist perfekt für Kinder zum Experimentieren und zum Vorzeigen auf Partys!

Das Stuff-A-Loons-Set enthält alles, was ihr braucht: eine Ballon-Füll-Station, 12 wiederverwendbare Ballons, plus 10 Mini-Ballons, 6 wiederverwendbare Clips, plus jede Menge lustige Party-Füllungen und Dekorations-Zubehör! Die Ballons sind wiederverwendbar, vollständig biologisch abbaubar und werden aus Latexgummi hergestellt, einem natürlichen Material auf Pflanzenbasis.

Wenn ihr weitere Ideen zum Thema Luftballons sucht, findet ihr hier einen Blog zum Thema Luftballon-Geburtstagspartys Link.

If you liked this blog post, please feel free to share it in your FB group, WhatsApp chat, Pinterest, Instagram or Facebook. Thank you for your support and till next time! Elena

*Ad / This content was created in cooperation with Paka Distribution / Image rights ©Family First & Elena Habicher.

 



Das könnte dich auch interessieren

  • Babybroschüre für Eltern Coop Hallo Family

    Mamablog: Babybroschüre für frischgebackene Eltern

    Wenn es darum geht, Rabatt-Coupons zu sammeln, bin ich wahrscheinlich die schlimmste Person, die es gibt. Es fühlt sich so an, als wenn Coupons überall herumfliegen, aber es gibt keine Möglichkeit, dass ich sie richtig organisieren kann, besonders da ich mich nur für diejenigen interessiere, die etwas mit Produkten für Kinder zu tun haben. Aber ich glaube, dass ich besonders… Weiterlesen 

  • Beaba Babycook Neo im Mamatest

    Happy Tummy – happy Mummy mit Béaba Babycook Néo (mit Verlosung)

    Wenn du eine neue Mutter bist oder bald eine Mutter wirst, beneide ich dich ein wenig. Nicht nur für die unglaubliche Freude, ein kleines Baby zu haben, sondern auch für all die verbesserten Babyprodukte, die kürzlich auf den Markt gekommen sind. Wie zum Beispiel der neue Béaba Babycook Néo, der so viel besser ist als jeder andere Babynahrungszubereiter, den wir… Weiterlesen 

  • Sorel collaboration on Family First Switzerland

    Mama Blog – Sorel Winterstiefel für Kinder, der Winter kann nun endlich kommen!

    Wenn es Winter wird, brauchst du nur eine warme Winterjacke und richtig gute Winterstiefel. Ganz besonders dann, wenn du Weihnachten mit Kindern in den Alpen verbringst und willst, dass sie die Berghänge so richtig genießen können. Dank Sorel Winterstiefeln für Kinder kann der Winter für uns nun endlich kommen! Happy mom is when she knows her kids are warm in… Weiterlesen 

Schreibe einen Kommentar